Contact us

Our team

Dr. BATJARGAL ZAMBA

National Focal Point for UNFCCC, IPCC and GCF, Chief Scientific Advisorbatjargal@ccrcc.mn, z_batjargal@yahoo.com

Ms. UNDARMAA KHURELBAATAR

Fourth National Communication, Second Biennial Update Report Project Coordinatorundarmaa@ccrcc.mn, cdm.bureau@gmail.com

Ms. AMARTUYA BATBOLD

General Manager of Carbon and Climate Finance Senior Specialistamartuya@ccrcc.mn, amartuyabatbold@gmail.com

Ms. TEGSHJARGAL BUMTSEND

Greenhouse Gas Inventory Specialisttegshjargal@ccrcc.mn

Dr. KHONGOR TSOGT

Greenhouse Gas Inventory Specialistkhongor@ccrcc.mn, khongorts@gmail.com

Dr. GERELMAA SHAARIIBUU

Greenhouse Gas Inventory Specialistshgerelee@gmail.com, gerelmaa@ccrcc.mn

Ms. DAVAASAMBUU

Greenhouse Gas Inventory Specialistdavaasambuu@ccrcc.mn

Ms. OTGONTSETSEG LUVSANDASH

Secretariat of the Joint Crediting Mechanismjcmmongolia@gmail.com, otgontsetseg@ccrcc.mn

Ms. OYUNBAT RADNAABAZAR

Accountantoyunbat@ccrcc.mn

Mr. DAVAASUREN CHOIJILJAV

IT officerdavaasuren@ccrcc.mn

Ms. AMINZUL SHIJIR

Climate education, Public awareness and Gender Officeraminzulsh@gmail.com, aminzul@ccrcc.mn

Request

COPYRIGHT © 2021 CLIMATE CHANGE RESEARCH AND COOPERATION CENTRE